Thirty lovely candidates of Miss Ilocos Sur 2024 were officially presented during the welcome dinner and sashing ceremony at the People’s Hall, Provincial Capitol this 1 February 2024.

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Members Christopher Baterina, Benjamin Maggay, Gina Cordero and Elpidio Quines led the putting on sash to every candidate.

Candidates proudly showed off their respective pageant sashes symbolizing the beginning of the pageant bubble.