The Pambansang Pederasyon ng mga Sangguniang Kabataan (PPSK) of Ilocos Sur proudly introduced its newly-elected officers following an election held after the SK Federation Orientation at the Provincial Farmers Livelihood Development Center this 25 November 2023.

Governor Jerry Singson officiated the oath-taking ceremony for the newly-elected officers:

President: Victor Singson (Vigan City)

Vice President: Edgar Locquiao, Jr. (Sta. Cruz)

Secretary: Lhei Angela Ranches (Caoayan)

Treasurer: Miya Crizlen Revibes (San Ildefonso)

Auditor: John Robert Villalon (San Juan)

PRO: Pamela Gasmen (Narvacan)

Sargeant-at-arms: Jan Rhey Gacula (Candon City).