A battle of muscular physique.

Over 90 body builders from Ilocos Sur and other provinces competed for the Mr. and Ms. Kannawidan Muscle showdown at the Quirino Stadium featuring their body proportion, symmetry and muscularity. The competition was composed of 10 divisions.

As a result, Mr. Christopher Haganas landed as the overall champion for Physique Division while Marlon Estrada and Sheen Marie Torres were hailed as Mr. and Ms. Kannawidan 2023.