Technical Working Groups, Teachers and Principals of the three schools namely Mabilbila Integrated School of Santa, Libtong Integrated School of Tagudin and San Pedro National High School of Narvacan presented their different achivements and awards from the national level during the Brigada Eskwela 2021 to Governor Jerry Singson last 07 July 2022.

The governor assured his full commitment to help the three divisions of Dep-Ed here in Ilocos Sur for the development of quality education for the learners.